1 February


(not me)

Today I wont eat any meals at the rehab center. I will eat but not with my unit or at the table. I been doing that for a week. Eating every single meal vegetarian or vegan and a lot of greens and gained almost 5 kg.

They don't accept this but what can they do? Im not anorexic and I am 21 I don't wanna eat and that's the end of it! I know my therapist will not like this and she'll say I cant go to the gym or something..

All I care about ringt now is to loosing weight. Getting back to my weight at grannys and then down so i can say "I lost 20 kgs since the summer" and I was only 2 kgs away..

Now they are eating lunch, but I had a smootie (ALLEVO) There's milk in it witch I don't eat and my body can't take it anymore..

So I guess im buying soup or something later. I have shoppingday today so It's up to me to buy breakfast item to everyone out of the rehabs money and the budget is 1000 kr.  It will be fun, I think.. I love shopping no matter what it is. January I've spend sooo much money its unbeliveble I have anything left. Only last week I've been shopping 5 times..


I can't wait untill my pink nike outfit arrives and the shoes! I bought nike gym gloves(?) and a pink rope to go with it Saturday 2.

(I've done it 3 times now, my face is still red..)
Upp